水瓶座時代冥想.jpg

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

 

大家是時候再度展開行動了! 這一次我們將拿回地球命運的主導權!我們都同意地球解放任務已經耗費了太過漫長的時間。現在我們有一個可以齊心加速任務進度的機會。今年6月30日,我們要利用強大的木冥合相開啟啟一個團結全人類意識的門戶並且引領人類進入水瓶座時代。


Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.
讓冥想活動廣為週知!請大家把活動訊息分享到全世界!請大家將活動訊息張貼在自己的網站和部落格。如果大家知道其他的獨立媒體平台,也可以把活動訊息寄給它們。大家可以為自己所在地的事件團隊創建臉書社團,也可以做一段宣傳短片上傳Youtube。


Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:
科學研究已經證實集體冥想對人類社會的正面影響,所以每一位參與冥想的人都會讓我們更接近水瓶座時代:


http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html


This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the timeline that will lead into the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.
這個門戶開啟冥想可以幫助光明勢力將聖光錨定在地表世界,從而將人類的歷史帶入期盼已久的水瓶座時代。參與這次門戶開啟冥想是地表民眾最能有效加速歷史轉變進度的方式。


We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! We can even reach one million! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.
我們可以達成144,000的冥想臨界質量人數! !參與冥想人數甚至可以達到一百萬人! 這場冥想會在全世界的能量場引發巨大的連鎖療癒效應。


Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th is the turning point of the 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate which has opened on January 12th with Saturn Pluto conjunction, has its turning point on June 30th with Jupiter Pluto conjunction and will close on December 21th with Jupiter Saturn conjunction:
6月30日的木冥合相是2020水瓶座時代時間線星門的轉折點。這個星門在今年1月12日開啟。它會在6月30日進入轉折點,並且在12月21日的木土合相關閉。

 



The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the planet, and our activation on June 30th is the turning point of this process. This powerful activation point is located almost exactly in the middle of the whole 2020 process with 170 days between January 12th and June 30th, and another 174 days between June 30th and December 21st.
2020年水瓶座時代時間線星門的目的是要穩定地球在水瓶座時代的正面時間線。我們在在6月30日的冥想活動是這個穩定過程的轉折點。這一天距1月12日已經過了170天,距12月21日還有174天。因此這一天剛好就是2020年水瓶座時代整個過程的中間點。

 



In astrology, Jupiter Pluto conjunction symbolizes great societal and spiritual reform which will bring abundance of spiritual and material wealth to humanity:
從星相學的角度來說,木冥合相象徵重大的社會和靈性改革。這種改革會帶給人類充實的精神生活以及豐盛的物質財富。

 



We will be doing our Age of Aquarius Part 2 meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th , which will be at 7:48 am CEST in Paris. This equals 10:48 pm PDT on Monday June 29th in Los Angeles, 11:48 MDT on Monday June 29th in Denver, and then we cross into Tuesday June 30th for other time zones: 00:48 am CDT in Chicago, 01:48 am EDT in New York, 6:48 am BST in London, 7:48 am EET in Cairo, 1:48 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 2:48 pm JST in Tokyo and 3:48 pm AEST in Sydney.
我們會在6月30日發生木冥合相的時候舉行第二階段的水瓶座時代冥想。巴黎時間是早上7點48分,換算成洛杉磯時間是6月29日的晚上10點48分,丹佛是晚上11點48分,芝加哥是6月30日的凌晨0點48分,紐約是凌晨1點48分,倫敦是早上6點48分,開羅是早上7點48分,中港台馬是下午1點48分,日本是下午2點48分,雪梨是下午3點48分


You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:
大家可以用底下的網站查詢自己所在地點的冥想時間:


https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS+ACTIVATION+PART+2&iso=20200630T0748&p1=195


Instructions:
冥想指南:


1.Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
1.用自己習慣的方式放鬆身心靈。


2.State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius
2.用意念宣告:我要用這次的冥想帶領全人類進入水瓶座時代。


3.Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light
3.呼請紫羅蘭火焰在自己的周圍形成一個保護圈,在冥想期間和冥想之後保護著自己。祈請紫羅蘭火焰轉化任何不符合聖光的人事物。


4.Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.
4.觀想宇宙中央太陽發出一道潔白明亮的光柱。光柱發送到全宇宙內所有銀河系的銀河中央太陽。觀想潔白明亮的光柱進入本銀河系的銀河中央太陽,穿過整個銀河系,穿過太陽系,連結太陽系內所有的光之存有,穿過地表世界上所有的眾生,穿過自己的身體,進入地球的中心。


5.Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.
5.觀想潔白明亮的聖光轉化地球上所有殘存的黑暗,弭平所有不公平的差別待遇、消除所有的貧窮並且為全人類帶來豐盛。觀想宇宙邁入水瓶座時代的浩瀚循環,為地球上所有的眾生帶來純淨的聖光、大愛和幸福。


Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.
冥想建議長度為20分鐘


Updates about the Age of Aquarius:
本部落格將會上傳更多關於水瓶座時代的情報更新:
http://2012portal.blogspot.com


 

 



影片:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ivNaCCMGJVM

原文:http://2012portal.blogspot.com/…/make-this-viral-age-of-aqu…
翻譯:Patrick Shih

 



關於Cobra:


“柯博拉(Cobra)”是昴宿星轉世為地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代稱(由Compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。

抵抗運動是一群來自X行星,目前來到地球穿梭在地下阿加森文明隧道系統中的特種部隊。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昴宿星人地下基地有著頻繁面對面接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯盟往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。

 

 

 

 

 


團隊目前有推展許多的活動,如:建設全球光網格、真相揭露/外星/靈性講座、實體聚會、管理多種媒體及訊息傳遞平台及人員培訓—等。各類工作及活動仍需金錢來協助推動。

如果您支持事件也希望地球重獲自由,請和我們一起努力,或是支持我們:

捐款連結:
http://golden-ages-donate.org

 

 


本文出處:https://www.golden-ages.org/2020/06/05/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-activation-part-2-june-30th-2020
轉載內容請保持內容完整並附上本文出處網址

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

友善提醒:閱讀文章時請善用自己的直覺與內在智慧,感知哪些是對自己有正面幫助的訊息,提取它們,並放下沒有共鳴的部分,無須執著或恐懼;保持心態的正面與開放,樂觀迎接新的可能,一個活在永久和平、自由、繁榮與實現真善美之新世界的可能。感謝所有光愛存有們的付出,感謝一切美好的發生~

    全站熱搜

    LoveNPeace 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()